Lake Doster Lake Association

2021 - 2022 LDLA Board Members 

Mark Reed / / (269)569-0220

TJ Wilkinson / / (269) 203-2033

Rich VanSlambrouck / / (248) 885-3931

Mary Elegert / / (269) 532-6845

Rich Anderson / / (269) 548.7700

John Fabian / / (517) 980-5990

Nancy Gregory / / (269)806-9399

 Appointed Officers 

President: Mark Reed

Vice President: TJ Wilkinson

Treasurer: Rich VanSlambrouck

      Mortgage Lenders / Title Companies:

Secretary: Mary Elegert

Lake and Beach Patrol

Contact any Board Member with concerns -

Point person John Fabian

Lake Manager

Dennis Erickson, / 269-664-5735                   Contact Dennis for boat numbers before launching your boat

Board Liason - TJ Wilkinson


Building Control Committee

Dick Joslin, / 269-664-6262

Tom Bennick, Paul Clausen, Mike Day, Dave DeYoung, Paul Sullivan , Kyle Bird 

Rich Anderson & Mark Reed LDLA Board Liaisons

Lake Enhancement Committee

Sandi Carter, Brian Sackley, Robert Hix, Richard Couch, John Wagner, John Bair

Mark Reed LDLA Board Liaison

Lake Management/Water Quality Committee

TJ Wilkinson LDLA Board Liaison

Land Use Committee

Rod Reith, Rich Anderson, Dave Fortune, Larry Kunkle, Stan Oakleaf Rich Anderson LDLA Board Liaison 

Goose Control Committee

Dave DeYoung, Mike Wright, Jim Giffels

TJ Wilkinson LDLA Board Liaison

Main Beach Committee

John Fabian LDLA Board Liaison


Julie Horkey

New Member/Beach Membership

Nancy Gregory LDLA Board Liaison

Governing Documents Review Committee (GDRC)

Mary Elegert LDLA Board Liaison

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Sep 22 All Day
Thursday, Oct 7 at 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 27 All Day
Wednesday, Nov 24 All Day